• Post category:Game
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:19/06/2021
  • Post last modified:19/06/2021

New Flight Simulator World Update V: Nordics focuses on the countries of Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden.

“Renowned for its natural splendor and architectural wonder, this region has been rendered in its most realistic fidelity yet in World Update V: Nordics,” Microsoft’s Jorg Neumann writes. “[Gamers] can take to the northern European sky and explore vast fjords, riveting urban vistas, domineering peaks, and centuries-old iconic castles from within the cockpit. World Update V: Nordics includes improvements in detail of broad swaths of landscapes, enhancements to regional architecture, improved data for 100 airports, and 78 carefully selected points of interest.”

As with the four previous World Updates—which cover the UK and Ireland, Japan, the United States, and western Europe, World Update V is free to all Flight Simulator users. Microsoft Flight Simulator is available now on Xbox Game Pass for PC, Windows 10, and Steam, and it is coming to Xbox Series X|S on July 27.

Tagged with Microsoft Flight Simulator

Leave a Reply